Advisory Board

TechFund has established an Advisory Board with many industry leaders which are able to assist the portfolio companies’ development.

Jacques Oddou

Electricité de France (EDF) - R&D, Chief Operating Officer "Programme Développement Commercial",

Daniel Balmisse

CDC Entreprises, General Manager Deputy in charge onf Funds of Funds,

Thierry Weil

Professor at "Ecole des Mines de Paris"
Consultant in the field of technology and innovation management.

Erich Spitz

French Academy of Sciences, National Academy of Technologies, Advisor to Thales,

Benjamin Paternot

CDC Entreprises, Investment Director

Jean-Charles Hourcade

Up to mid 2008, Thomson, Senior Executive Vice-President, Technology (Research, Innovation and Patents & Licensing), CTO, National Academy of Technologies, Red Cat Technologies, President

Laurent Kott,

INRIA (Institut National de Recherche en Informatique et en Automatique), Vice President for Technology Transfers.

Denis Randet

ANRT (Association Nationale de la Recherche Technique), General Delegate,

Dominique Vernay

Up to March 2009, Thales Group, Chief Technical Officer , Systematic Paris-Region Cluster, President


Paris (Main Office)
233, rue, de la Croix Nivert, 13
75015 Paris
Phone: +33 (0)1 40 43 00 20